Trainerliste

1. Mannschaft

Sascha Mayer
E-Mail: 1.Mannschaft@hsgliholi.de

2. Mannschaft

Mathias Mayer
E-Mail: 2.Mannschaft@hsgliholi.de

3. Mannschaft

Frank Flottemesch
E-Mail: 3.Mannschaft@hsgliholi.de

Männliche A-Jugend

Pascal Jahnke / Yann Majunke
E-Mail: A-Jugend@hsgliholi.de

Männliche B-Jugend

Sascha Wingerter / Doménique Zipperling

E-Mail: B-Jugend@hsgliholi.de

Männliche C-Jugend

Thomas Hailfinger / Christoph Eichel
E-Mail: C-Jugend@hsgliholi.de

Männliche D-Jugend

Daniel Weber / Tizian Ott / Martin Meinzer
E-Mail: D-Jugend@hsgliholi.de

Männliche E-Jugend

Michael Richter / Christian Huber
E-Mail: E-Jugend@hsgliholi.de

Minis

Ricarda Lehr / Sven Schultes
E-Mail: Minis@hsgliholi.de